Wednesday, January 14, 2009

Getting Started

Okay so first post. I guess I'll tell a little about myself to begin with. I'm 24, watch is a good age, or at least I think so. I'm Married to a great man named Jeremy, and we have been married for 6 and a half years! We have 3 wonderful boys! Darien, Zachary, and Nathaniel. We are currently living in San Diego. My Husband is in the Navy, so we do move around a bit, but so far my favorite place is here in San Diego. I come from a pretty big family. I was number 2 of 4 kids. So I have an older sister Mindy (she's 25), a younger brother Wesley (he's 21), and younger sister Shelby (she's 14). My whole family lives on the east coast, a whole 3,000 miles away. Now at first that was hard living so far away, and it still is at times, but for the most part I do like it (sorry guys), but let me rephrase that. What I mean is I like my Independence. My parents are great I just don't re-lay on them a lot, and really I can't even if I wanted to because I do live so far away. I grew up in a Christian family with Republican parents. I loved that so much that I continued it. I now go to this great church "The Fellowship Of San Diego" wonderful place.

Okay so places we have lived (this is interesting). My home town is Greensboro, MD, and my husbands is Preston, MD, and ever since Jeremy's Navy carer started we have lived in Charleston, SC, Norfolk, VA, and now San Diego, CA. Both me and Jeremy love our home towns, and Charleston was cool, we were not really pleased with Norfolk though, and I really hope we never go back. San Diego is great though. The weather is wonderful, and everything is near-bye. So that's my life, or kind-of. Okay so I will write more later, but for right now thanks for reading.